Best Doulas In Boston, MA

Katie GriffinLocal Birth Resources

BEST DOULAS BOSTON MA

Finding a great labor doula that fits your birth philosophy, personality and budget is hard enough. We created this list of the best doulas in Boston to help make your choice a little easier.

We’ve created a list of the very best labor doulas Boston, MA has to offer. These doulas have been recommended to be included on this list. Interview your doula and do your homework to find the best fit for your birth philosophy about pregnancy and childbirth.

Here’s our list of top doulas in Boston, brought to you by Kopa Birth®:

Kopa Birth Logo - Online Childbirth Classes for Natural Hospital Birth

Kopa Birth®
Kopa Birth® offers local and online childbirth classes to prepare couples for natural birth. Practice deep relaxation, breathing techniques, labor positions, and much more. Kopa Birth® can help you prepare for an amazing natural birth!
Website: www.kopabirth.com

Video-based, Online Childbirth Classes
• Cost: $195+
• 8 comprehensive video classes
• 12+ hours of instruction
• Natural hospital birth footage
• Mock labor experience
• Downloadable relaxation audio tracks and course manual


Doulas Boston, MA

Jocelyn Albertson
Website: www.newworlddoula.com
Phone: (508)789-8511
Email: jocelyn@newworlddoula.com

Candis Avalos
Phone: (623)824-6130

Rebekah Bronwyn Sheppard
Phone: (816)719-8747

Megan Brown
Website: www.meganbirthdoula.com
Phone: (508)982-8841
Email: doulambrown@yahoo.com

Tara Campbell
Website: www.birthinggently.com
Phone: (978)314-5533
Email: doula@birthinggently.com

Julie Anne Carew
Phone: (617)997-5827

Dena Carmosino
Website: www.sidebysidedoulas.com
Phone: (978)835-6357
Email: dena@sidebysidedoulas.com

Ayesha Chatterjee
Phone: (617)368-0042

Annie Collyer
Phone: (603)502-2019

Marileia Costa 
Phone: (508)277-9921
Email: gomes.marileia@gmail.com

Trisha Coughlin
Phone: (978)501-5788

Nicki (Monica) Croghan
Phone: (617)686-8353

Maria Dolorico
Phone: (617)869-4310

Lori Frieling
Email: contact@yourgentlebeginnings.com

Meaghen Gaffney 
Phone: (781)878-1390
Email: meaghengaffney@gmail.com

Jennifer Greenberg 
Phone: (617)872-0780

Alissa Greenman-Rowe  
Website: www.tinyfingerstinytoes.com
Phone: (857)891-7880
Email: alissagreenman@yahoo.com

Kerri Helton
Website: www.kerricare.com
Phone: (978)766-1134
Email: kerri@kerricare.com

Sarah Hodin 
Phone: (617)759-2164
Email: sarahhodin@gmail.com

Elana Kahn
Email: elana@birthinggoddess.com

Erica Kershner
Phone: (201)923-8019

Ellie Lindenmayer
Phone: (978)380-0243
Email: ellie@joyful-birthing.com

Jennifer Lloyd Rogers
Phone: (978)475-6082

Heather Magill
Website: www.lavenderdoulacare.com
Phone: (774)219-3635
Email: heather@lavenderdoulacare.com

Leah McGowan
Phone: (413)522-0899

Phoebe Claire McKee
Phone: (508)332-0132
Email: phoebe@pcmdoula.com

Kirsten Newman
Email: kirstie4@aol.com

Emma Orbach
Phone: (415)246-7430

Nina Palmer
Website: www.bostonbabycare.com
Phone: (617)968-5590
Email: nina@bostonbabycare.com

Vanessa Prohodski
Phone: (857)301-8979
Email: promamadoula@gmail.com

Erica Reilly
Phone: (781)582-9901
Email: ericatreilly@yahoo.com

Lily Shaffer
Phone: (781)249-5235

Stacey Stratton
Phone: (781)733-0142

Tuly van Prehn Duprat
Phone: (857)250-5448

Teresa Vittorioso-Fortin
Website: www.enteradoula.com
Phone: (617)997-1063
Email: enteradoula@gmail.com

Meghan Warner
Website: www.warnerwellness.com
Phone: (781)639-6002
Email: meghan@warnerwellness.com

Anna Wei
Phone: (508)330-1618

Sylva Yeghiayan
Phone: (781)771-1843

Krishyon Young 
Phone: (781)964-5626

Asal Hadassah Zar
Phone: (516)655-0751
Email: douladassi@gmail.com

Do you have a recommendation of a Doula in Boston that should be included on this list? Please, tell us! Contact Kopa Birth® for possible inclusion on this list.

Kopa Birth’s online childbirth classes allow you to prepare for a natural childbirth in the comfort of your own home, 24/7. Enroll today in our free online childbirth class to learn more about preparing for natural childbirth.