Best Doulas in Portland, OR

Katie GriffinLocal Birth Resources

BEST DOULAS PORTLAND OR

Finding a great labor doula that fits your birth philosophy, personality and budget is hard enough. We created this list of the best doulas in Portland to help make your choice a little easier.

We’ve created a list of the very best labor doulas Portland, OR has to offer. These doulas have been recommended to be included on this list. Interview your doula and do your homework to find the best fit for your birth philosophy about pregnancy and childbirth.

Here’s our list of top doulas in Portland, brought to you by Kopa Birth®:

Kopa Birth Logo - Online Childbirth Classes for Natural Hospital Birth

Kopa Birth®
Kopa Birth® offers local and online childbirth classes to prepare couples for natural birth. Practice deep relaxation, breathing techniques, labor positions, and much more. Kopa Birth® can help you prepare for an amazing natural birth!
Website: www.kopabirth.com

Video-based, Online Childbirth Classes
• Cost: $195+
• 8 comprehensive video classes
• 12+ hours of instruction
• Natural hospital birth footage
• Mock labor experience
• Downloadable relaxation audio tracks and course manual


Doulas Portland, OR

Isis Armendariz
Phone: (503)941-6510

Denise Beaudoin
Phone: (503)267-9016

Victoria Becker
Website: www.bravebirth.com/victoria
Phone: (805)448-3229
Email: victoria@bravebirth.com

Lia Becvar
Phone: (503)381-5372
Email: wisdomwellnesslle@gmail.com

Quinn Blaiklock
Website: www.joyfulquinn.com
Phone: (207)5222090
Email: quinn@joyfulquinn.com

Michelle Breton
Phone: (207)783-3806

Brooke Brink
Phone: (503)349-1868

Megan Brunston
Website: www.portlandbirthdoula.com
Phone: (817)614-8260

Cheyanne Craig
Phone: (360)907-5362
Email: miraculousbirths@gmail.com

Christine D’Esposito
Website: www.portlandbirthclasses.com 
Phone: (503)351-8734

Rebecca Durlin Smith
Phone: (415)702-5671

Rachel Emery
Phone: (971)285-6159
Email: clovercaredoula@gmail.com

Katharine Fales
Phone: (970)319-4575

Donna Foster
Phone: (971)267-4341

Kate Fricke 
Phone: (541)337-2567

Alayna Ann Garcia
Phone: (971)336-3667
Email: alayna@doulaway.org

Rosemary Gibson  
Phone: (971)570-9076

Natalie Grammer
Phone: (207)200-5102

Telia Nicole Grant
Phone: (503)998-3946
Email: tnanders@lhs.org

Elizabeth Haebe
Phone: (575)635-8907
Email: theliz25doula@gmail.com

Alexandra Hanna
Phone: (503)343-0117
Email: birthdoula4you@gmail.com

Melissa Haskins
Website: www.renchildbirth.com
Phone: (503)757-9808
Email: melissa@renchildbirth.com

Amanda Hays
Phone: (503)915-7153

Melanie Henstrom
Website: www.babybonds.us
Phone: (971)235-8773
Email: melanie@babybonds.us

Abby Jones
Phone: (503)799-6066
Email: abigail.jones@live.com

Gracie Koester
Phone: (651)278-6163

Heather Lobitz
Website: www.portlanddoulalove.com/heather-lobitz
Phone: (971)226-4061
Email: heather@portlanddoulalove.com

Scarlett Lynsky
Website: www.hatchlingspdx.com
Phone: (503)234-6685
Email: scarlett@hatchlingspds.com

Abby Malman
Phone: (303)594-8896

Kate Taylor Malone Kimmich
Phone: (406)570-2744
Email: nutritionistkate@gmail.com

Jessie Mangual
Website: www.triplegoddessservices.com
Phone: (503)803-2080
Email: triplegoddessdoula@gmail.com

Rebekah Marriott
Phone: (503)867-5486

Nicole Niehoff
Phone: (207)415-7333

Rauna Otteson
Phone: (971)998-8007
Email: raunaswombtotheworld@gmail.com

Kelly Marie Overly
Website: www.goldenpathbirth.com
Phone: (206)218-3537
Email: kelly@goldenpathbirth.com

Lolita Paschal
Phone: (971)266-3722

Denise Pessemier
Phone: (503)504-1386

Hannah Ray
Website: www.shalomdoulaservices.com 
Phone: (503)269-4114
Email: hannah@shalomdoulaservices.com

Wendy Scharp
Website: www.portlanddoulalove.com
Phone: (541)531-7607
Email: wendy@portlanddoulalove.com

Julie Irene Schetky
Website: www.northwestbirthservices.com
Phone: (360)448-5758
Email: northwestbirthservices@gmail.com

Bonnie Simmering
Phone: (503)312-9628

Christina Smyth
Phone: (970)978-7235
Email: christinasmyth@hotmail.com

Shanna Sonnier
Phone: (813)449-0564

Makeda Stewart
Phone: (503)449-3003
Email: yogabliss80@gmail.com

Maren Stjarne
Phone: (612)719-1105
Email: maren.stjarne@gmail.com

Janet Strealy
Phone: (971)226-3745
Email: jajoyful@gmail.com

Melanie Talhami
Phone: (253)861-5897

Kellie Tattersall
Phone: (207)939-7866
Email: sacral.roots@gmail.com

Mary Taylor
Phone: (503)425-9828

Melissa Tomback
Phone: (617)308-7788

Liliana Turner
Phone: (503)602-5940
Email: athanddoula@gmail.com

Sarah Weatherly
Phone: (917)698-1437

Leticia West
Phone: (706)254-8916

Christina Whitlow
Phone: (503)319-7032

Inge-Lise Williams
Website: www.babynestbirth.com
Phone: (360)836-0738
Email: inge-lise@babynestbirth.com

Leah Wolcott
Phone: (516)655-0751
Email: teenygreenz@gmail.com

Patricia Woodbury
Phone: (503)939-6858

Do you have a recommendation of a Doula in Portland that should be included on this list? Please, tell us! Contact Kopa Birth® for possible inclusion on this list.

Kopa Birth’s online childbirth classes allow you to prepare for a natural childbirth in the comfort of your own home, 24/7. Enroll today in our free online childbirth class to learn more about preparing for natural childbirth.